Luminous skin lives here.

Rationale Flagship Clinics deliver luminous skin for life by combining medical skincare technology and luxurious, high-performance treatments.

Skin enlightenment begins with a DNA test which allows us to prescribe your perfect day and night regime. Book your consultation today with one of our Rationale Flagship Clinics.


NSW

Rationale Mosman
627 Military Rd 
Mosman, NSW 2088 
+61 2 9969 9599 
mosman@rationale.com

Trading Hours: 
Mon – Wed: 9:30am - 5:30pm 
Thu: 9:30am - 6:00pm 
Fri: 9:30am - 5:30pm 
Sat: 9:30am  5:00pm 
Sun: Closed

Rationale Woollahra
Shop 2/83-85 Queen St
Woollahra, NSW 2025
+61 2 9327 7835 
woollahra@rationale.com

Trading Hours: 
Mon – Tue: 9:30am - 5:30pm 
Wed – Thu: 9:30am - 8pm 
Fri – Sat: 9:30am - 5:30pm  
Sun: Closed 


VIC

Rationale Canterbury
114 Maling Rd
Canterbury, VIC 3126
+61 3 9888 5683 
canterbury@rationale.com

Trading Hours: 
Mon – Wed: 9:30am - 5:30pm 
Thu: 9:30am - 6pm 
Fri: 9:30am - 5:30pm 
Sat: 9:30am - 5pm 
Sun: Closed

Rationale Melbourne
Shop G-016A Emporium
287 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000
+61 3 9662 4438 
melbourne@rationale.com

Trading Hours: 
Mon – Wed: 10am - 7pm 
Thu – Fri: 10am - 9pm 
Sat: 10am - 7pm
Sun: 10am - 5pm

Rationale Toorak
531 Toorak Rd 
Toorak, VIC 3142 
+61 3 9824 1390 
toorak@rationale.com

Trading Hours: 
Mon – Tue: 10am - 6pm
Wed – Thu: 10am - 8pm
Fri – Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: Closed


QLD

Rationale Brisbane
Shop 3/1000 Ann St
Fortitude Valley, QLD 4006 
+61 7 3252 7077 
brisbane@rationale.com

Trading Hours: 
Mon – Wed: 9:30am - 5:30pm 
Thu: 9:30am - 7:30pm 
Fri: 9:30am - 6:30pm 
Sat: 9am - 5:00pm 
Sun: Closed


WA

Rationale Subiaco
Shop 11/1 Rokeby Rd 
Subiaco, WA 6008 
+61 8 9388 2563 
subiaco@rationale.com

Trading Hours
Mon – Wed: 9:30am - 5:30pm 
Thu: 9:30am - 6:00pm 
Fri: 9:30am - 5:30pm 
Sat: 9:30am - 5:00pm 
Sun: Closed

 

Rationale leads the world in restoring and protecting skin radiance.

Richard Parker, Founder