RATIONALE Flagships | Rationale

Luminous skin lives here.

RATIONALE Flagship Clinics deliver luminous skin for life by combining medical skincare technology and luxurious, high-performance treatments.

Skin enlightenment begins with a DNA test which allows us to prescribe your perfect day and night regime. Book your consultation today with one of our RATIONALE Flagship Clinics.

Monday 22nd October 2018

Closed: All RATIONALE Flagship Clinics


ACT

RATIONALE Canberra 
Shop DG14, Canberra Centre 
148 Bunda St, Canberra, ACT 2601
+61 2 6152 0635
canberra@rationale.com

Trading Hours: 
Mon - Thu: 9am - 5:30pm 
Fri: 9am - 9pm
Sat: 9am - 5pm 
Sun: 10am - 4pm 


NSW

RATIONALE Balmain
343 Darling Street
Balmain, NSW 2041 
+61 2 9555 9398
balmain@rationale.com

Trading Hours: 
Mon - Wed: 9:30am - 5:30pm 
Thu: 9:30am - 7pm
Fri: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Sat: 9:30am - 5:30pm 
Sun: Closed

RATIONALE Mosman
627 Military Rd 
Mosman, NSW 2088 
+61 2 9969 9599 
mosman@rationale.com

Trading Hours: 
Mon - Wed: 9:30am - 5:30pm 
Thu: 9:30am - 6pm 
Fri: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Sat: 9:30am - 5pm 
Sun: Closed 

RATIONALE Rosebery
La Porte Wellness
87-103 Epsom Road, Rosebery, NSW 2018
+61 2 8377 0630
rosebery@rationale.com

Trading Hours: 
Thur and Fri by appointment only

RATIONALE Woollahra
Shop 2/83-85 Queen St
Woollahra, NSW 2025
+61 2 9327 7835 
woollahra@rationale.com

Trading Hours: 
Mon - Tues: 9:30am - 5:30pm 
Wed - Thu: 9:30am - 8pm  
Fri - Sat: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Sun: Closed 


VIC

RATIONALE Canterbury
114 Maling Rd
Canterbury, VIC 3126
+61 3 9888 5683 
canterbury@rationale.com

Trading Hours: 
Mon - Wed: 9:30am - 5.30pm 
Thur: 9:30am - 6pm 
Fri: 9:30am - 5:30pm 
Sat: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Sun: Closed

RATIONALE Doncaster
Shop 1010A Westfield Doncaster
619 Doncaster Road, Doncaster VIC 3108
+61 3 9840 2228
doncaster@rationale.com

Trading Hours: 
Mon - Wed: 9am - 5.30pm 
Thur - Fri: 9am - 9pm 
Sat: 9am - 6pm
Sun: 10am - 5pm

RATIONALE Melbourne
Shop G-016A Emporium
287 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000
+61 3 9662 4438 
melbourne@rationale.com

Trading Hours: 
Mon - Wed: 10am - 7pm 
Thur - Fri: 10am - 9pm 
Sat: 10am - 7pm 
Sun: 10am - 5pm

RATIONALE Toorak
531 Toorak Rd 
Toorak, VIC 3142 
+61 3 9824 1390 
toorak@rationale.com

Trading Hours: 
Mon - Tue: 9.30am - 5.30pm
Wed - Thur: 9.30am - 8pm 
Fri - Sat: 9am - 5pm 
Sun: Closed


QLD

RATIONALE Brisbane
Shop 3/1000 Ann St
Fortitude Valley, QLD 4006 
+61 7 3252 7077 
brisbane@rationale.com

Trading Hours: 
Mon - Tue: 9:30am - 5:30pm 
Wed - Thu: 9:30am - 8pm 
Fri: 9:30am - 6:30pm 
Sat: 9:30am - 5pm
Sun: Closed

RATIONALE Pacific Fair
Shop 2718, Pacific Fair Shopping Centre
Hooker Blvd, Broadbeach, QLD 4218
+61 7 5592 5334
pacificfair@rationale.com

Trading Hours: 
Mon - Wed: 9:30am - 5:30pm 
Thu: 10:00am - 9:00pm 
Fri: 9:30am - 5:30pm 
Sat: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun: 10:00am - 5:00pm


WA

RATIONALE Subiaco
Shop 11/1 Rokeby Rd 
Subiaco, WA 6008 
+61 8 9388 2563 
subiaco@rationale.com

Trading Hours
Mon - Wed: 9:30am - 5:30pm 
Thu: 9:30am - 6pm 
Fri: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Sat: 9:30am - 5pm 
Sun: Closed

RATIONALE leads the world in restoring and protecting skin radiance.

Richard Parker, Founder